10/31/2017
5

I called for a tow when my car broke down in Silverdale. Kevin called right away to say he was on his way . The price was reasonable,and Kevin was very nice . I’d use Silverdale towing again if I need a tow.

9/15/2017
5

Nothing but good things to say about Silverdale Towing! I received a call back within 10 minutes from their customer service after calling for the tow with my insurance co., and the truck driver (Ron Davis #19) called not even 10 minutes after that to let me know he was on his way. Ron was loading my truck up and had it to the repair shop ALL in under an hour from my initial call! He even called afterwards to let me know that my truck was at the shop. Ron was very friendly, professional, and I would absolutely call these guys first again! I highly recommend if you want top notch service! Thank you!

9/8/2017
5

They were great when I was in need of a tow. They kept me informed of when the driver was going to show up. They also made sure that the driver knows exactly where I'm at. It was a great experience and I would recommend calling them first.

8/6/2017
5

Outstanding customer service

7/1/2017
5

Ron Davis #19

6/24/2017
5

I cannot say enough good about Ron Davis #19. Excellent service, very courteous and showed up on time. Was very pleased.

5/22/2017
5

Ron Davis #19 picked up my car today and delivered it to Ford. He was courteous, very clean, and treated my car as it was his own. I discovered a broken belt and he told me he would inform when he would drop it off and he did. Then he called me to let me know the car had been delivered.

4/4/2017
5

Been towed by them several times (I own a Ford) and each time they surprise me. With their timeliness, skill, and customer service. They've always been polite and make an unfortunate event a little bit better. I'd highly recommend these guys to anyone

2/15/2017
5

I placed the call and was told that the driver, Ron Davis (#19), would be there in 90 minutes. He made it within an hour and was so amazing and super-patient. The car would not start, would not shift into neutral, and was not accessible to the flatbed truck. After an hour of failed attempts, we were able to get the car into position and loaded onto the truck. Hooray! Will definitely use Silverdale Towing again, should the need arise. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

2/10/2017
5

Our car was dead in the driveway with the key stuck in the ignition. Ron driver #19 showed up to take it to the dealerships. He was very kind, and was very patient with the situation. He was able to get the car loaded and secured quickly. Upon arrival to the dealership Ron even gave me a call letting me know the car was there, and the service department had a idea what may be the issue. I felt very comfortable with Silverdale Towing transporting the vehicle. I highly recommend them, and will be using them in the future.