1/26/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 was amazing today as my car poo pooed out on me going up a hill on a scary curve with lots of fast trucks and cars coming at me! My husband being in the military (and him being deployed right now) leaves me out on the west coast with no family to come rescue me! Ron did a WONDERFUL job making me feel comfortable and was very personable on our long drive from Silverdale alllll the way back past Belfair! After we dropped off my car he gave me a courtesy ride to my house up the road which saved me from yet another panic situation of having nobody here to get me from the auto shop to my house. I would make a horrible hitch hiker HA. Wonderful service, great man. Hopefully I won't need to be towed again but if I do i'll be using y'all again for sure!

1/25/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 Real nice guy and his service was excellent as a operator and driver.

1/23/2018
5

I just wanted to let you know about my experience with Kevin H. (Driver #4 for you, #1 for me). On the way to taking my 12-week old puppy to the vet, I watched my battery drain from a full 14v to pegged low. Knowing I needed a tow, I called USAA, who hooked me up with your wonderful company. Kevin called me as soon as he knew he was going to pick me up, to let me know what his eta was, which was awesome because, like I said, I had my 12-week old puppy with me. When he arrived, he immediately let me and Mia sit in his truck with the heater on. This was perfect because Mia was shaking and my toes were numb. We had a pleasant drive over to the mechanic. I was planning on walking home, in the rain, carrying Mia because my insurance company said the driver wouldn't be able to take me home, and I needed to save money for this new alternator I am now magically buying, and that is crazy expensive for a student. Kevin told me there was no way I was going to walk alone, in the dark, and in the rain, and he gave us a ride home. I know he didn't have to, and he probably doesn't get paid for the extra time it took him to bring me home, not to mention the extra time he could be home with his family. His actions reflect on a company trying to do the right thing by their customers and I really appreciated the ride (and so did my puppy). He really went out of his way to make your customer truly happy. Thanks Kevin!!

1/12/2018
5

Keving (driver number 4) was very helpful and patient with the circumstances with my vehicle. I really appreciate his patience and time. Very polite and caring.

12/30/2017
5

Ron was an awesome operator!! He was quick and professional, yet took the time to explain everything he was doing. Very personable and courteous. Thanks Ron for improving a bad situation.

Thank you Adam for the positive feedback! We are so thankful to have our awesome operator Ron on our team. Silverdale Towing
12/26/2017
5

Kevin was absolutely an exceptional operator. You can tell when someone is at work for more than just a paycheck. Kevin was professional, personable, and compassionate. The world needs more tow operators like him.

12/16/2017
5

Kevin driver #4 got to me fast. He was very professional and caring. We talked on the way to the auto body shop, you could tell he loves to help people. I appreciated how he got to me quick made me feel comfortable and that he gave me a ride home. My dog was welcome in his truck too!

10/31/2017
5

I called for a tow when my car broke down in Silverdale. Kevin called right away to say he was on his way . The price was reasonable,and Kevin was very nice . I’d use Silverdale towing again if I need a tow.

9/15/2017
5

Nothing but good things to say about Silverdale Towing! I received a call back within 10 minutes from their customer service after calling for the tow with my insurance co., and the truck driver (Ron Davis #19) called not even 10 minutes after that to let me know he was on his way. Ron was loading my truck up and had it to the repair shop ALL in under an hour from my initial call! He even called afterwards to let me know that my truck was at the shop. Ron was very friendly, professional, and I would absolutely call these guys first again! I highly recommend if you want top notch service! Thank you!

9/8/2017
5

They were great when I was in need of a tow. They kept me informed of when the driver was going to show up. They also made sure that the driver knows exactly where I'm at. It was a great experience and I would recommend calling them first.