4/16/2018
5

Gene #2 was our tow truck man and he was professional and fast. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

4/15/2018
5

Spot on! service, Ron is a good chap, very professional, highly recommend

Ron is the best! Thanks for leaving us a review, James!Silverdale Towing
4/7/2018
5

We called AAA and Ron Davis, #19, came to our rescue. He arrived at the exact time he told us he would and proceeded to jump the dead battery in our truck. When the battery died again on our way to the shop, we called him and he gave us a second jump, then followed us to the shop to make sure we got there successfully. Ron was great! Thank you!!

That must have been a frustrating experience! I am glad to hear that you were finally able to make it to the shop. We appreciate you sharing your experience Karla!Silverdale Towing
3/30/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 is a great guy and a credit to your company. Could not have been happier with his service, his attitude, and his ability. Great towing experience.

3/27/2018
5

I needed to move an airplane from Apex airport to Bremerton National airport. I tried to find trailers that were big enough, but few choices. A friend suggested I call Silverdale towing. I called and spoke with Mike, who is also a pilot. He said they could do it, and scheduled Ron D. to do the move on the weekend. Met Ron at Apex right on time, and we had it loaded in 30min. Ron had move other aircraft before, and was very knowledgeable and careful. He is also a really nice guy! Made it to Bremerton with no problems! Great job Ron and Mike! I highly recommend Silverdale towing. Rob B.

3/22/2018
5

Best tow I ever had. Kevin and Derrick were both great guys and both so friendly and professional.Only thing missing was the coffee and donuts thanks Silverdale Towing.

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team members! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Terry! It means a lot to our small, but growing, business. Silverdale Towing
1/26/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 was amazing today as my car poo pooed out on me going up a hill on a scary curve with lots of fast trucks and cars coming at me! My husband being in the military (and him being deployed right now) leaves me out on the west coast with no family to come rescue me! Ron did a WONDERFUL job making me feel comfortable and was very personable on our long drive from Silverdale alllll the way back past Belfair! After we dropped off my car he gave me a courtesy ride to my house up the road which saved me from yet another panic situation of having nobody here to get me from the auto shop to my house. I would make a horrible hitch hiker HA. Wonderful service, great man. Hopefully I won't need to be towed again but if I do i'll be using y'all again for sure!

1/25/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 Real nice guy and his service was excellent as a operator and driver.

1/23/2018
5

I just wanted to let you know about my experience with Kevin H. (Driver #4 for you, #1 for me). On the way to taking my 12-week old puppy to the vet, I watched my battery drain from a full 14v to pegged low. Knowing I needed a tow, I called USAA, who hooked me up with your wonderful company. Kevin called me as soon as he knew he was going to pick me up, to let me know what his eta was, which was awesome because, like I said, I had my 12-week old puppy with me. When he arrived, he immediately let me and Mia sit in his truck with the heater on. This was perfect because Mia was shaking and my toes were numb. We had a pleasant drive over to the mechanic. I was planning on walking home, in the rain, carrying Mia because my insurance company said the driver wouldn't be able to take me home, and I needed to save money for this new alternator I am now magically buying, and that is crazy expensive for a student. Kevin told me there was no way I was going to walk alone, in the dark, and in the rain, and he gave us a ride home. I know he didn't have to, and he probably doesn't get paid for the extra time it took him to bring me home, not to mention the extra time he could be home with his family. His actions reflect on a company trying to do the right thing by their customers and I really appreciated the ride (and so did my puppy). He really went out of his way to make your customer truly happy. Thanks Kevin!!

1/12/2018
5

Keving (driver number 4) was very helpful and patient with the circumstances with my vehicle. I really appreciate his patience and time. Very polite and caring.