6/18/2018
5

A big thank you to Ron Davis #19. He got into and out of our difficult driveway, while towing our old Tundra in for repairs. Super nice, professional guy was very careful on the bumpy dirt roads in our area. We would ask for him again!

5/15/2018
5

My experience with Ron and Silverdale Towing was 5 star quality. The dispatcher and Ron communicated clearly about where he was and when he would arrive. He arrived ahead of his ETA. He was professional, careful, and reassuring. I would highly recommend Silverdale Towing based on my experience today.

4/16/2018
5

Gene #2 was our tow truck man and he was professional and fast. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

4/15/2018
5

Spot on! service, Ron is a good chap, very professional, highly recommend

Ron is the best! Thanks for leaving us a review, James!Silverdale Towing
4/7/2018
5

We called AAA and Ron Davis, #19, came to our rescue. He arrived at the exact time he told us he would and proceeded to jump the dead battery in our truck. When the battery died again on our way to the shop, we called him and he gave us a second jump, then followed us to the shop to make sure we got there successfully. Ron was great! Thank you!!

That must have been a frustrating experience! I am glad to hear that you were finally able to make it to the shop. We appreciate you sharing your experience Karla!Silverdale Towing
3/30/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 is a great guy and a credit to your company. Could not have been happier with his service, his attitude, and his ability. Great towing experience.

3/27/2018
5

I needed to move an airplane from Apex airport to Bremerton National airport. I tried to find trailers that were big enough, but few choices. A friend suggested I call Silverdale towing. I called and spoke with Mike, who is also a pilot. He said they could do it, and scheduled Ron D. to do the move on the weekend. Met Ron at Apex right on time, and we had it loaded in 30min. Ron had move other aircraft before, and was very knowledgeable and careful. He is also a really nice guy! Made it to Bremerton with no problems! Great job Ron and Mike! I highly recommend Silverdale towing. Rob B.

3/22/2018
5

Best tow I ever had. Kevin and Derrick were both great guys and both so friendly and professional.Only thing missing was the coffee and donuts thanks Silverdale Towing.

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team members! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, Terry! It means a lot to our small, but growing, business. Silverdale Towing
1/26/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 was amazing today as my car poo pooed out on me going up a hill on a scary curve with lots of fast trucks and cars coming at me! My husband being in the military (and him being deployed right now) leaves me out on the west coast with no family to come rescue me! Ron did a WONDERFUL job making me feel comfortable and was very personable on our long drive from Silverdale alllll the way back past Belfair! After we dropped off my car he gave me a courtesy ride to my house up the road which saved me from yet another panic situation of having nobody here to get me from the auto shop to my house. I would make a horrible hitch hiker HA. Wonderful service, great man. Hopefully I won't need to be towed again but if I do i'll be using y'all again for sure!

1/25/2018
5

Ron Davis #19 Real nice guy and his service was excellent as a operator and driver.